Contacts & E-mail of GID Committees

Gloucestershire Independent Dentists is a group of like minded practitioners that formed
in the wake of the 1992 fee cut and has developed into the foremost Independent Practitioner Group in the UK.

The members of all GID committees are listed below alongside the role that perform in the committee. If you have a specific inquiry please choose the committee member most closely linked to your inquiry.

For all general inquires please contact the Secretary at secretary@gid.org.uk or call 07766878356.

Individual GID members can be found by name, practice or postcode using the "Find a GID Practitioner" section of the website.

Dentists

Chairman
Robert Coleman
chairman@gid.org.uk

Secretary

Mark Smith
secretary@gid.org.uk

Vice Chairman

David Mathewson
sandra@stjamesdental.com

General

Sarah Farrier
slf15@icloud.com

Treasurer

John Anderson
treasurer@gid.org.uk

Post Grad Secretary

Richard Colebourne
gidsecretary@btinternet.com

Sponsorship Secretary

Marc Gresley
marc.gresley@clarence-house.co.uk

Inquiries Telephone 07766878356

Hygienists & Therapists

Chairman
Lydia Eldridge
gidh.chairman@gmail.com

Secretary

Katharine Moulton & Sinead McCaffrey
gidh.secretary@gmail.com

Speaker Secretary and Organiser

Deb Alps
gidh.speakersec@gmail.com

Treasurer

Joss Harding 
gidh.treasurer@gmail.com

Sponsors Secretary

Lesley Card
gidh.sponsorsec@gmail.com

Technical Advisor

Dave Bridges
gidh.technical@gmail.com






Nurses

Secretary Nurses Group
Mark Smith
gidnurses@hotmail.co.uk


Managers

Secretary
Lorna Colebourne
lorna@eveshamdental.co.uk

Treasurer

Karen Tobias
karen@cambraydental.co.uk















Web Design by MA Design Cheltenham • Reg company. 01034697 • Registered Company address as above.